About Michael

Michael Holloway Perronne is the author of eight books including: "A Time Before Me," "Falling Into Me", "A Time Before Us, Men Can Do Romance"  "Gardens of Hope," and "Embrace the Rain."  His debut novel, "A Time Before Me" won the Bronze Award, Foreword Magazine's Book of the Year Award in the Gay/Lesbian fiction category.  

In 2019, his script for the TV movie, Deadly Vengeance, was produced and shot by Titan Global Entertainment and MarVista Entertainment. The film is currently slated to air later in 2019.

Michael was born and raised in Mississippi.  He received a BA in Film from the University of Southern Mississippi and a MFA in Drama and Communications from the University of New Orleans. He currently resides in Los Angeles and is developing additional scripts for television movies.

Email Michael at michael@michaelhperronne.com.



  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Copyright 2019© Michael Holloway Perronne. All rights reserved. All materials (illustrations, images, text) contained on this site are protected by United States copyright law and may not be
reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published or broadcast without the prior written permission of Michael Holloway Perronne.